On Air Now

KZST After Midnight
12:00am - 5:30am
KZST After Midnight


 

 

EXT. # Name Title Phone # Fax # E-Mail
124 Brent Farris KZST Program Director 707-284-9124 707-284-9133 brent@kzst.com
136 Debbie Abrams KZST On Air 707-284-9136 707-284-9140 debbie@kzst.com
118 Denise Stevenson Senior Account Manager 707-284-9118   denise@res-radio.net
  Gordon Zlot Jazzy Program Director 707-536-9447   gz@res-radio.net
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 707-284-9127   john@res-radio.net
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 707-284-9132   jesus@res-radio.net
141 Karen Lehman Creative Director 707-284-9141   karen@res-radio.net
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 707-284-9111 707-284-9153 mary@res-radio.net
129 Mike Adams KZST On-Air 707-284-9129   mike@kzst.com
122 Mike Waterman KWVF Music Director 707-284-9122   mikew@kwvf.com
119 Robin Sheldrake Local Sales Manager 707-284-9119 707-284-9142 robin@res-radio.net
  Sue Bonzell KBBL On-Air     sue@upncountry.com
  Sue Hall KWVF On-Air     suehallradio@gmail.com
138 Paul Siebert Chief Engineering 707-284-9138   paul@res-radio.com
  Troy Duran KJZY On-Air     TD@TroyDuran.com
 

 

 

Now Playing

Weather

Our Sponsors

Pet of the Week

Pet of the Week

 

KZST Amazon Echo